Contact Us | CraigDailyPress.com

Contact Us

Craig Press

466 Yampa Ave.

Craig, CO 81625

Phone Number 970-824-7031


Website Help

Please write Craig Press in your e-mail

E-Mail: digitalsupport@craigdailypress.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department

Phone Number: 970-824-7032

Self Service Ad Placement: Click Here

E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org


Publisher

Renee Campbell

Phone Number: 970-875-1788

E-Mail: rcampbell@craigdailypress.com


Editorial

Jim Patterson

Editor

Phone Number: 970-875-1790

E-Mail: jpatterson@craigdailypress.com

 

Andy Bockelman

Assistant Editor/Sports & Entertainment Reporter

Phone Number: 970-875-1793

E-Mail: abockelman@craigdailypress.com

 

Sasha Nelson

Health & Education Reporter

Phone Number: 970-875-1794

E-Mail: snelson@craigdailypress.com

 

David Tan

Government & Energy Reporter

Phone Number: 970-875-1795

E-Mail: dtan@craigdailypress.com


Advertising

Sheli Steele

Advertising Manager

Phone Number: 970-875-1782

E-Mail: ssteele@craigdailypress.com

 

Shannon Moore

Account Manager

Phone Number: 970-875-1783

E-Mail: smoore@craigdailypress.com

 


Office Administration

KayCee Goncalves

Office Manager

Phone Number: 970-875-1781

E-Mail: kgoncalves@craigdailypress.com