Operations | CraigDailyPress.com

Operations

Sheli Steele

General Manager and Advertising Director

Phone Number: 970-875-1782

E-Mail: ssteele@craigdailypress.com


Contact Us

Craig Press

466 Yampa Ave.

Craig, CO 81625

Phone Number 970-824-7031


Website Help

Please write Craig Press in your e-mail

E-Mail: digitalsupport@craigdailypress.com


Classified Advertising

Classified Department

Phone Number: 970-824-7032

Self Service Ad Placement: Click Here

E-Mail: classifieds@cmnm.org


Editorial

Joshua Carney

Editor

Phone Number: 970-875-1790

E-Mail: jcarney@craigdailypress.com

Andy Bockelman

Digital Engagement Editor/Sports & Entertainment Reporter

Phone Number: 970-875-1793

E-Mail: abockelman@craigdailypress.com

Clay Thorp

Government & Energy Reporter

Phone Number: 970-875-1795

E-Mail: cthorp@craigdailypress.comd


Advertising

Priscilla Sheridan

Account Manager

Phone Number: 970-875-1783

E-Mail: psheridan@craigdailypress.com