Student news: Four receive Craig Rural Fire Protection District

The scholarship recipients for Craig Rural Fire Protection District are Tiffany Lingo, Treann Quick, Abigail Gonzales and Alexis Arellano. They are standing with Battalion Chief Troy Hampton. We would like to congratulate these individuals on their academic achievements and wish them the best of luck in their educational endeavors.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Craig and Moffat County make the Craig Press’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.