Student news |

Student news

Staff Reports

— Colorado Northwestern Community College announced the following students have been named to the President’s Academic Distinction List and the Dean’s List for the 1999 Spring Semester.

Full-time students are named to the President’s List by earning a 4.0 grade point average. Students from the CNCC-Craig campus are: Jason Boutwell, Chandra Fenton, Hollie Hillewaert, Susan Johns, Elke Kancilia, Jamie Kenward, Paula Kulp, Lisa Lawrence, Steve Miller, Lisa Mondeau, Cindy O’Neill, Patricia Peters, Aimee Rodewald, Tammy Rogers, Becky Schanck and Alison White. David Siminoe, also of Craig, attended the CNCC-Rangely campus full-time and earned a 4.0 (GPA) and was named to the President’s List.

To be named to the Dean’s List, full-time students must earn a (GPA) of 3.5 or better. Students from the CNCC-Craig campus are: Joseph Barainca, Laurel Causer, Jamie Cox, Michael Cramer, Michelle Cramer, Josh Cunningham, Jennifer Hamblin, Doug Haskins, Heather Herndon, Joe Huelskamp, Rachel A. Jackson, Noreen Kearney-Beckett, Larry Kelly, Jody Louder, Robert Morris, Kim Owens, Diane Perry, Sandra Philyaw, Lee Poole, Annette Reece, Vickie Runnion, Mindy Simpson, Jolene Snidow, Maimie Swanson and Steve Walls.


See more