National Honor Society |

National Honor Society

The National Honor Roll has inducted five high-achieving high school students in Craig and Hayden in recognition of their academic success: Andrew T. Bockelman and Holly Nicole Firestone of Moffat County High School and Mariah Lee Doolin, Margery Nicole Jones and John Yager of Hayden High School.

Support Local Journalism

Support Local Journalism

Readers around Craig and Moffat County make the Craig Press’ work possible. Your financial contribution supports our efforts to deliver quality, locally relevant journalism.

Now more than ever, your support is critical to help us keep our community informed about the evolving coronavirus pandemic and the impact it is having locally. Every contribution, however large or small, will make a difference.

Each donation will be used exclusively for the development and creation of increased news coverage.


Start a dialogue, stay on topic and be civil.
If you don't follow the rules, your comment may be deleted.

User Legend: iconModerator iconTrusted User