Craig realtors name new officers |

Craig realtors name new officers

Staff Reports

The annual Board of Realtors scholarship banquet and officer installation was held at the Yampa Valley Golf Course Sept. 18.

New officers for 1999-2000 were installed by Bruce Wolfe, past president of the Colorado Association of Realtors. Mary Beth Pyle was mistress of ceremonies, keeping the crowd entertained with her wit and humor. Cindy Wakefield gave a humorous presentation for the Realtor of the Year award which was presented to Victoria A. Burns from Brass Key Realty.

Officers for 1999-2000 are: President Georgina McAnally, Vice President Patty Bennett and Secretary-Treasurer and CAR Director Cindy Wakefield. Board members are Larona McPherson, Sally Williamson, Ernie Allen, Otis Lyons and Jerry Monger. Participating realtor offices were: All Star Realty, American Northwest Realty, Brass Key Realty, Rocky Mountain Realty, Professional Agri Service and Western United Realty.