Moffat County Department of Social Services in Craig

  • 595 Breeze St. Craig, CO

Upcoming

Event Cost Category

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Tuesday, August 18
9 a.m. – 11 a.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Thursday, August 20
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Tuesday, September 15
9 a.m. – 11 a.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Thursday, September 17
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Thursday, October 15
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Tuesday, October 20
9 a.m. – 11 a.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Tuesday, November 17
9 a.m. – 11 a.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Thursday, November 19
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Tuesday, December 15
9 a.m. – 11 a.m. N/A Community

TEFAP (The Emergency Food Assistance Program)

Thursday, December 17
3 p.m. – 5 p.m. N/A Community

Past events

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.