Photo detail

Moffat County Undersheriff Charlene Abdella, far left, and Deputy Ryan Hess, far right, presented $1,000 scholarships to Sassy Murray and Michael Samuelson. Murray and Samuelson are the 2013 recipients of the Moffat County Sheriff's Office Scholarship.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.