Photo detail

From left, A.J. Stoffle, Wesley Chapman, Austin Gabbert, Michelle Stoffle and Tallyn Wagner show off the awards they won at the year-end ceremony for Xtreme Mountain Racing at Wyman Museum. Each of the five local racers won at least one championship on the XMR circuit this season, with A.J. winning two and Chapman four. Riders also received specialty awards like Most Improved Rider for A.J., Rider of the Year for Chapman and Rookie of the Year for Gabbert, who is in his first year with the organization. The rest of the team also won titles last year.


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.