Photo detail

The Moffat County 4-H Shooting Sports Team poses at the Bears Ears Sportsman’s Club Thursday with all its ribbons from the 2012 Colorado 4-H Shooting Sports Contest. The senior team won the state championship for the fourth year in a row. Front row (from left): Jody Lee (coach), Hunter Rummel, Austin Luker, Natasha Sloan, Dylan Villa, Dakota Lee, Dakota Ahlstrom, Couri Blevins, Alvin Luker (coach). Back row (from left): Robin Sloan (coach), Chandler Winn, Lane Tuck, Cody Pleasant, Mark Nava, Bradi Bland, Christopher Hill, Kaitlyn Ahlstrom, Red Lee (coach).


Use the comment form below to begin a discussion about this content.

Requires free registration

Posting comments requires a free account and verification.