Breaking News

Flames completely engulf small truck in Craig January 18, 2017

Students recognized


"Who's Who," a national recognition program and publication honoring high achieving high school students, has named several students from Craig and Hayden schools who will be in the 38th annual edition of the publication. These students are eligible to complete for $200,000 in scholarship awards.

Moffat County High School students: Madison A. Aaberg, Jesse D. Aragon, Andrew T. Bockelman, Heather Brown, Stephanie Brown, Corisa A. Bush, Klava D. Caras, Cassie K. Clark, Brandon S. Costello, Emma R. Drake, Elizabeth R. Dunn, Holly Nicole Firestone, Kyle B. Fluty, Katie L. Foulk, Eric S. Fredrickson, Deidra L. Gray, Michelle N. Hardin, Joseph Curtis Hays, Ashley Hutton, Brittni Kawcak, Emily Krogman, Robert A. Lipes, Laurel A. Luke, Ashleigh Mann, Cody A. Markham, Florence D. Martin, Lisa McDermott, Jordanna J. Miller, Raechellee Noland, Alesha T. Overton, Brian E. Poole, James R. Reiman, Aaron Sanchez, Laura N. Skowronski, Brandie Telfier, Christalin Thompson, Derrick Thompson, Manuel J. Valdez, Shirley A. Vazquez and Brittani Weber.

Hayden High School students: Desiray Barnes, Melissa Bowden, Alycia Boyd, Lauren H. Branstetter, Mariah L. Doolin, Chelsea D. Fry, Margie N. Jones, Becky G. Rosendale and John E. Yager.

Commenting has been disabled for this item.