Chamber of Commerce board, staff make it all come together


Members of the Craig Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors are:

Brian Lundy Board President, First National Bank of the Rockies


Chamber of Commerce employees and ambassadors were on hand for a ribbon cutting ceremony for Cameron Communications at its new location in the Centennial Mall. Pictured are employees Vicky Hamblin, fourth from left, and Roxanne Nalty, third from left. To celebrate its grand re-opening, Cameron Communications is offering to wave the activation fee with certain plans

John Pearson Board Vice President, Rehabilitation Services of Craig

Angela Derick Board Treasurer, Craig Holiday Inn

Terri Looper Board Past President, City of Craig

Sheila Brennise Board Member, Sweetwater Trading Co.

Frances DiBartolo Board Member, Small Business Development Center

Les Hampton Board Member, Moffat County Commissioner

Mark Harmon Board Member, Bank of Colorado

Charlene Holmberg Board Member, Pro Image Photography

Heather Houseworth Board Member, The Memorial Hospital

Kandy Kropinak Board Member, Colorado Workforce Center

Dawn Malley Board Member, KRAI Radio Station

Jeannie Thornberry Board Member, Northwest Title Company

Staff and volunteers include:

Cathy Vanatta Executive Director

Patricia Stauffer Office Manager

Anthony Stoffle Sportsman Information Specialist

Delia Eisenhauer Office Staff

Willa Jean Son Office Staff

Anna James Office Staff

Commenting has been disabled for this item.