Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Feb. 14, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

The Memorial Hospital
5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Garage
7:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
1:30 pm–2:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Feb. 23, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
1:30 pm–2:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Feb. 28, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, March 1, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
1:30 pm–2:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, March 4, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, March 6, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, March 7, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
1:30 pm–2:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, March 11, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, March 13, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, March 14, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, March 15, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
1:30 pm–2:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, March 18, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, March 20, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, March 21, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
1:30 pm–2:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, March 25, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities