Event search

  1. -

Friday, July 3, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Let Freedom Read

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
6:30 pm Hayen, CO Activities

Saturday, July 4, 2015

How Did Fireworks Become America's 4th of July Pastime?

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
10:00 am Hayen, CO Activities

Sunday, July 5, 2015

The Bison: A National Symbol for All Americans

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
10:00 am Hayen, CO Activities

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, July 6, 2015

Hunter Education Class

Moffat County School District Administration Building
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Hunter Education Class

Moffat County School District Administration Building
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Hunter Education Class

Moffat County School District Administration Building
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Hunter Education Class

Moffat County School District Administration Building
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, July 10, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Hunter Education Class

Moffat County School District Administration Building
6:00 pm–9:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Saturday, July 11, 2015

Hunter Education Class

Moffat County School District Administration Building
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, July 12, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Friday, July 17, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, July 19, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, July 20, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Friday, July 24, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, July 26, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Friday, July 31, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Aug. 2, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Aug. 9, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Activities