Event search

  1. -

Sunday, May 31, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, June 4, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 5, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, June 7, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, June 11, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 12, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, June 14, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, June 15, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 19, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, June 21, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, June 25, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, June 26, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, June 28, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, July 2, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Friday, July 3, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, July 5, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, July 9, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, July 16, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Monday, July 20, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, July 30, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Movement and Exercise Class

300 South Shelton Lane
11:00 am–12:00 pm Activities