Event search

  1. -

Sunday, April 19, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, April 20, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Soccer Training

Loudy-Simpson Park
4:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, April 24, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Saturday, April 25, 2015

Putt-Putt Golf

Mathers Bar
1:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, April 26, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Soccer Training

Loudy-Simpson Park
4:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, May 3, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, May 8, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, May 10, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Thursday, May 14, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, May 15, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, May 17, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, May 18, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, May 22, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, May 24, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, May 26, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, May 28, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, May 29, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Monday, June 15, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Monday, July 20, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Oct. 14, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Wednesday, Nov. 11, 2015

Freedom Hooves Monthly Meeting

439 Breeze St., Suite 100, 5:30 p.m.
5:30 pm Activities

Next page