Event search

  1. -

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Yoga for Kids

Hayden Public Library
11:00 am Hayden, CO Activities

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Work Out at the Library

Hayden Public Library
5:30 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Work Out at the Library

Hayden Public Library
6:15 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Washer Toss & Horseshoes

633 Ledford Street
6:30 pm Activities

Friday, Sept. 30, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

School Fall Festival Fundraiser

Sunset Elementary School
2:30 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 2, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Oct. 3, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Line Dance Class

Center Of Craig
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Adaptive Yoga Class

Bell Tower Building
12:30 pm–1:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Work Out at the Library

Hayden Public Library
6:15 pm Hayden, CO Activities

Friday, Oct. 7, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 9, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Oct. 10, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Line Dance Class

Center Of Craig
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 11, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Oct. 14, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 16, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Oct. 17, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Line Dance Class

Center Of Craig
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 18, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Oct. 21, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 23, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Oct. 24, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 25, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Oct. 28, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 30, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Oct. 31, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Nov. 1, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Nov. 4, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Nov. 6, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Nov. 7, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities