Event search

  1. -

Sunday, July 31, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk With Ease Class

Loudy Simpson Park
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Walk With Ease Class

Wal Mart Parking Lot
8:00 am–9:30 am Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Washer Toss & Horseshoes

633 Ledford Street
6:30 pm Activities

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Aug. 8, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk With Ease Class

Loudy Simpson Park
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Walk With Ease Class

Wal Mart Parking Lot
8:00 am–9:30 am Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Aug. 12, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Aug. 15, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk With Ease Class

Loudy Simpson Park
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Walk With Ease Class

Wal Mart Parking Lot
8:00 am–9:30 am Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Aug. 19, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Aug. 22, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk With Ease Class

Loudy Simpson Park
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Walk With Ease Class

Wal Mart Parking Lot
8:00 am–9:30 am Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Aug. 29, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk With Ease Class

Loudy Simpson Park
9:00 am–10:30 am Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Walk With Ease Class

Wal Mart Parking Lot
8:00 am–9:30 am Activities

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 2, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Sept. 5, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities