Event search

  1. -

Saturday, Sept. 5, 2015

Walk to End Alzheimer's

2855 Owl Hoot Trail
8:00 am Activities

Nature Walk with our Friendly Companions

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
9:00 am Hayen, CO Activities

Park Ranger History and How to Become a Jr. Ranger

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
11:00 am Hayen, CO Activities

Sunday, Sept. 6, 2015

Nature Detectives

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
10:00 am Hayen, CO Activities

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Skulls and Hides

Yampa River State Park Visitor Center
1:00 pm Hayen, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 8, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Thursday, Sept. 10, 2015

Yampa Valley Crane Festival

Bud Werner Memorial Library
5:45 pm Steamboat Springs, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 11, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Saturday, Sept. 12, 2015

2nd Annual Humane Society of Moffat County Bowl Fundraiser

Thunder Rolls Bowling Center
6:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Sept. 13, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 15, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 18, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Sept. 20, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015

CNCC Four Wheel Drive Club

CNCC Auto Tech Building
7:00 pm Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 22, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 25, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Sept. 27, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 29, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Oct. 2, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 4, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 6, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Oct. 9, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Sunday, Oct. 11, 2015

VFW Bingo

Veterans of Foreign Wars
1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 13, 2015

Knit-wits meeting — Sunset Meadows II, 3 to 4 p.m.

Sunset Meadows II
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Craig, CO Activities