Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 31, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Aug. 14, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 18, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Aug. 21, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 25, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Aug. 28, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Sept. 1, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Sept. 4, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community