Event search

  1. -

Friday, July 3, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 10, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, July 14, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, July 15, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 17, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, July 21, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, July 22, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 24, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, July 28, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, July 29, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 31, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 4, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Aug. 7, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 11, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children