Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Aug. 22, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Aug. 29, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 5, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Sept. 9, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Sept. 10, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 11, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 12, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Sept. 16, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Sept. 17, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, Sept. 18, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 19, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Sept. 26, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Nov. 12, 2014

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Next page