Event search

  1. -

Friday, Dec. 19, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Dec. 26, 2014

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Jan. 2, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Jan. 6, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Jan. 7, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Jan. 8, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Jan. 9, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Jan. 13, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Jan. 14, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Jan. 15, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Jan. 16, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Jan. 21, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Jan. 22, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, Jan. 23, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
6:15 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, Jan. 27, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children