Event search

  1. -

Monday, Feb. 8, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 10, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Feb. 12, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, Feb. 15, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 17, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Feb. 19, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, Feb. 22, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 24, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Feb. 26, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, Feb. 29, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 2, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 4, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, March 7, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 11, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, March 14, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 16, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 18, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community