Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, April 3, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, April 10, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, April 17, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, April 24, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Friday, May 1, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Story-time at Moffat County Libraries

Moffat County Library
11:30 am Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, May 27, 2015

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community