Event search

  1. -

Monday, Feb. 20, 2017

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Feb. 24, 2017

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, Feb. 27, 2017

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 3, 2017

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, March 6, 2017

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 10, 2017

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, March 13, 2017

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 17, 2017

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, March 20, 2017

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 24, 2017

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, March 27, 2017

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, March 31, 2017

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community