Event search

  1. -

Monday, June 27, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 1, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, July 4, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, July 6, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 8, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, July 11, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, July 13, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 15, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, July 18, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, July 20, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 22, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, July 25, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, July 27, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 29, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Senior Coffee and Conversation

Bell Tower Building
9:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community