Event search

  1. -

Friday, May 29, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, June 2, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, June 3, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, June 5, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, June 9, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, June 10, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Friday, June 12, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, June 16, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, June 17, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, June 19, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, June 23, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, June 24, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

American Legion Bingo

Elks Lodge
6:30 pm Craig, CO Community

Friday, June 26, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, June 30, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, July 1, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Friday, July 3, 2015

The Iron Men Meeting

The Journey at First Baptist
6:00 am–7:30 am Craig, CO Community

Elks Lodge bingo

Elks Lodge
5:00 pm Craig, CO Activities

Celebrate Recovery

First Baptist Church
7:00 pm–9:00 pm Caig, CO Community

Tuesday, July 7, 2015

Craig Rotary Club meeting

Memorial Hospital
6:50 am Craig, CO Community

Wednesday, July 8, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children