Event search

  1. -

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 9, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 16, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 23, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 30, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community