Event search

  1. -

Sunday, July 31, 2016

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 3, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 7, 2016

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 10, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 14, 2016

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 21, 2016

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 24, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 28, 2016

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Sept. 4, 2016

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Sept. 7, 2016

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community