Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Feb. 1, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Feb. 3, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Feb. 4, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 5, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Feb. 8, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Feb. 10, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Feb. 11, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 12, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Feb. 15, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Feb. 18, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 19, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Feb. 22, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Feb. 24, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Feb. 25, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 26, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, March 1, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 4, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, March 8, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community