Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Sept. 23, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Sept. 24, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 25, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Sept. 28, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Sept. 30, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Oct. 1, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Oct. 2, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Oct. 5, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Oct. 7, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Oct. 8, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Oct. 9, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Oct. 12, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Oct. 14, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Oct. 15, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Oct. 16, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Oct. 19, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Oct. 21, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Oct. 22, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Oct. 23, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Oct. 26, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Oct. 28, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Oct. 29, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Oct. 30, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community