Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, July 31, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 3, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 5, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 6, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 7, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 10, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 12, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 13, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 14, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 17, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 19, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 20, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 21, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 24, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Aug. 27, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 28, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Aug. 31, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Sept. 3, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 4, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community