Event search

  1. -

Sunday, Nov. 23, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Nov. 25, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Nov. 26, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Nov. 27, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Nov. 30, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Dec. 2, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Dec. 3, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 4, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Dec. 7, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Dec. 9, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Dec. 10, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 11, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Dec. 14, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Dec. 16, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Dec. 17, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 18, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Dec. 21, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Dec. 23, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Dec. 24, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Dec. 25, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Dec. 28, 2014

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Dec. 30, 2014

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Dec. 31, 2014

"Pulse" youth group gathering

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Jan. 1, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community