Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Feb. 21, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, Feb. 22, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Feb. 23, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, Feb. 26, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 2, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, March 5, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 7, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 9, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, March 12, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 14, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 15, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 16, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, March 19, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 21, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 23, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, March 26, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 2, 2017

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious