Event search

  1. -

Sunday, March 29, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 5, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 7, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 8, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 9, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 14, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 23, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, April 28, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Sunday, May 3, 2015

Reason for God Discussion Group

McDonald's of Craig
4:00 pm Craig, CO Religious

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
11:00 am–1:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Wyldlife

The Depot, 476 Russell St.
7:00 pm–8:00 pm Religious

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Free hot meal

St. Michael Catholic Church
4:00 pm–6:00 pm Craig, CO Community