Event search

  1. -

Monday, Aug. 3, 2015

Summer Food Service - Boys and Girls

1324 East Highway 40
11:30 am–12:00 pm Children

Summer Food Service - Sandrock

201 East 9th St.
11:30 am–12:00 pm Children

Wednesday, Aug. 5, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 6, 2015

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Children

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Children

Monday, Aug. 10, 2015

Summer Food Service - Boys and Girls

1324 East Highway 40
11:30 am–12:00 pm Children

Summer Food Service - Sandrock

201 East 9th St.
11:30 am–12:00 pm Children

Wednesday, Aug. 12, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 13, 2015

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Children

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Children

Saturday, Aug. 15, 2015

Back to School 2015

Alice Pleasant Park
9:00 am–1:00 pm Caig, CO Activities

Wednesday, Aug. 19, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 20, 2015

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Children

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Children

Wednesday, Aug. 26, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Aug. 27, 2015

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Children

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Children

Wednesday, Sept. 2, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children

Thursday, Sept. 3, 2015

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
10:00 am Craig, CO Children

Story Time For Children

Moffat County Library
11:00 am Craig, CO Children

Wednesday, Sept. 9, 2015

Pulse Youth Group

New Creation Church
6:30 pm–8:15 pm Children