Event search

  1. -

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

Wellness Wednesday

The Journey at First Baptist
9:00 am–2:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, March 30, 2017

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Lifestyle Change Program

Visiting Nurses Assocation - Craig
11:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

Wellness Wednesday

The Journey at First Baptist
9:00 am–2:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 6, 2017

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Lifestyle Change Program

Visiting Nurses Assocation - Craig
11:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

Wellness Wednesday

The Journey at First Baptist
9:00 am–2:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 13, 2017

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Lifestyle Change Program

Visiting Nurses Assocation - Craig
11:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

Wellness Wednesday

The Journey at First Baptist
9:00 am–2:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 20, 2017

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Lifestyle Change Program

Visiting Nurses Assocation - Craig
11:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

Wellness Wednesday

The Journey at First Baptist
9:00 am–2:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, April 27, 2017

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Lifestyle Change Program

Visiting Nurses Assocation - Craig
11:00 am–12:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

Wellness Wednesday

The Journey at First Baptist
9:00 am–2:00 pm Craig, CO Community

Thursday, May 4, 2017

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community