Event search

  1. -

Friday, July 29, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Monday, Aug. 1, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Tuesday, Aug. 2, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 4, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 5, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 9, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 11, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 12, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 18, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 19, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 23, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Aug. 25, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, Aug. 26, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community