Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Friday, May 27, 2016

Circuit Training for Active Adults

Bell Tower Building
10:00 am–11:00 am Craig, CO Activities

Monday, May 30, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Monday, June 6, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Monday, June 13, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, June 16, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Monday, June 20, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Monday, June 27, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Tuesday, June 28, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Wednesday, June 29, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm–4:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

Movement and Exercise Class

The Haven Community Center
11:00 am–12:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community