Event search

  1. -

Tuesday, Aug. 30, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Walk & Get Fit

Craig Cemetery
6:00 pm–7:30 pm Community

Health Chats

580 Green Street
6:00 pm–7:00 pm Community

Wednesday, Aug. 31, 2016

Come Get Fit Class

Hayden Public Library
3:00 pm Hayden, CO Community

Thursday, Sept. 1, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 6, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 8, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 13, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 15, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 20, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 22, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Sept. 27, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Sept. 29, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community

SoleMates Walking Group

Loudy Simpson Park Ice Arena
4:00 pm–5:30 pm Craig, CO Activities

Tuesday, Oct. 4, 2016

Weight Watchers meeting

Zumba Studio in Centennial Mall
5:30 pm Community

Thursday, Oct. 6, 2016

Foot care clinics (First THREE Thursdays Only)

Sunset Meadows I
9:00 am–11:00 am Caig, CO Community